Be Ye Doers of the Word and Not Hearers Only Start Doing

Name Title
John McCard Rector
Carmen Germino Associate Rector
Hilary Streever Associate Rector
Robert Friend Priest Associate
D. Mark Cooper Priest Associate
Anita Lisk Parish Coordinator
Mary Beth Abplanalp Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Suzanne Hall Director of Stewardship and Development
Russell Lawson Director of Communications
Rebecca Page Director of Children’s Ministries
Matthew Presson Facilities Manager
Laura Shuford Facilities Coordinator
Poconna Thiel Finances
Emily Thrower Publications
Nancy Warman Director of Servant Ministry
Mark Whitmire Music Director
Virginia Whitmire Organist and Choir Director
Gina Young Administrative Assistant


Name Title
Louise Bald
F. Willson Craigie
Peggy Crowley Senior Warden
Rebecca DeCamps
Matt Harper Junior Warden
Kathe Hetzer
T. A. Hickman
Walter Hurt
Erin Jewett
David Johnson
John Jordan
Carrie Montague
Harry Moore
M. Connell Mullins
William Rees
Christina Sherrod
Elizabeth Skidmore
Laura Strickler
Michael Whitlow

See a list of 2016-2017 Vestry Commission Assignments

  • We are glad to make this form available for messages to the vestry and staff. Please be aware that these messages are not confidential. We advise parishioners with sensitive personal information to contact the clergy directly by phone at (804) 355-1779.